

ಕಾರ್ಗಳಕ ಸಂಘ, ಮುಂಬಯಿ Kanataka Sangha, Mumbai

Estd.: 1933

Regd. Under Public Trust Act 1950-No. F 436 (Born.) & Soc. Regd. Act XXXI of 1860 No.1252 of 43/44 of 9-8-1955

Date: 04/06/2023

Following are the Final list of candidates to the PRESIDENT AND MANAGING COMMITTEE OF KARNATAKA SANGHA, MUMBAI. For the period of 2023-2026 All are elected un opposed.

Sr.No. NAME OF THE CANDIDATES

MEMBERSHIP NUMBER

PRESIDENT

1. DR. BHARAT KUMAR POLIPU

P-133

MANAGING COMMITTEE (GENERAL CATEGORY)

1.	Mr. DINESH A KAMAT	K-589
2.	DR. ISHWAR ALEVOOR	A-062
3.	Mr. KORI MANAOHAR MUKKANNAPPA	K-044
4.	Mr. SAVALSANG N B	S-464

MANAGING COMMITTEE (LADIES RESERVED)

1. Smt. MALATHI CHANDRAKANT

M-242

Election Panel

For Karnataka Sangha

MARAVAN & MENDON

MA RAMESH M RAO

Mr. ANAND M SHETTY